My list

POLL officials suggest that, given the volume of voters per PCOS machine (1:1000), a voter should spend eight minutes at most in the actual shading process on Election Day, hopefully on Monday, May 10. I am thus doing a great deal of discerning now, and here’s what I have so far.

President: Noynoy Aquino
Vice President: Jejomar Binay


I am decided to vote for the following:

  1. Acosta, Neric — LP
  2. Drilon, Frank — LP
  3. Hontiveros, Risa  — LP
  4. Marcos, Bongbong — NP
  5. Maza, Liza — NP/Makabayan
  6. Roco, Sonia — LP

I am yet to choose six from the following eight candidates:

Bautista, Martin  — LP

Biazon, Ruffy  — LP

Guingona, TG  — LP

Lim, Danny  — LP

Lacson, Alex — LP

Ocampo, Satur — NP/Makabayan

Ople, Toots — NP

Osmeña, Serge — Independent/LP

Party List

Ang Ladlad